Skip to main content

Performances

Filter events

Showing 1 - 9 of 25 results for Great Hall

Randy Newman’s
FAUST: The Concert
Music and Lyrics by Randy Newman

Randy Newman’s
FAUST: The Concert
Music and Lyrics by Randy Newman

Sat Sep 28 | 8 PM
Sun Sep 29 | 3PM
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Conductor Edward Gardner
Violin Soloist Randall Goosby

London Philharmonic Orchestra
Conductor Edward Gardner
Violin Soloist Randall Goosby

Thu Oct 10 | 8PM
Aida Cuevas
Canta A Juan Gabriel

Aida Cuevas
Canta A Juan Gabriel

Sat, Oct 12 | 8PM
DISNEY PIXAR
COCO LIVE-TO-FILM CONCERT
Featuring Orquesta Folclórica Nacional de México
Disney Pixar COCO Live-to-film concert The North American Tour The Soraya Oct 26 & 27 Score Performed live by Orquesta Folclórica Nacional de México

DISNEY PIXAR
COCO LIVE-TO-FILM CONCERT
Featuring Orquesta Folclórica Nacional de México

Sat, Oct 26 | 3PM
Sun, Oct 27 | 3PM
Emanuel Ax, piano

Emanuel Ax, piano

Sun Nov 3 | 7PM
Leyendas del Mariachi
Reuniendo a los mejores
Talentos del mariachi

Leyendas del Mariachi
Reuniendo a los mejores
Talentos del mariachi

Sat Nov 9 | 3PM & 8PM
Conrad Tao & The Clayton-Hamilton Jazz Orchestra
Rhapsody in Blue – Gershwin’s 1924 Jazz Original
Featuring Wild Up, Christopher Rountree, conductor

Conrad Tao & The Clayton-Hamilton Jazz Orchestra
Rhapsody in Blue – Gershwin’s 1924 Jazz Original
Featuring Wild Up, Christopher Rountree, conductor

Sat Nov 16 | 8PM
Ballet BC

Ballet BC

Sat Nov 23 | 8PM
Nochebuena:
A Christmas Spectacular

Nochebuena:
A Christmas Spectacular

Sat Dec 7 | 3PM
Sun Dec 8 | 3PM
1 2 3

Get Ahead of the Crowd.

Sign up below to be the first to find out about upcoming concerts, on sale dates, and presales.

Join the mailing list