Skip to main content

Performances

Filter events

Showing 10 - 18 of 30 results for Presented

Ballet BC

Ballet BC

Sat Nov 23 | 8PM
Nochebuena:
A Christmas Spectacular

Nochebuena:
A Christmas Spectacular

Sat Dec 7 | 3PM
Sun Dec 8 | 3PM
Dorrance Dance:
The Nutcracker Suite
Duke Ellington & Billy Strayhorn, arrangement
Pyotr Illyich Tchaikovsky, composer

Dorrance Dance:
The Nutcracker Suite
Duke Ellington & Billy Strayhorn, arrangement
Pyotr Illyich Tchaikovsky, composer

Wed Dec 11 | 8PM
Thu Dec 12 | 8PM
The World Famous
Glenn Miller Orchestra
In the Holiday Mood

The World Famous
Glenn Miller Orchestra
In the Holiday Mood

Sat Dec 14 | 3PM
SWEET HONEY IN THE ROCK®
50th Anniversary Tour
Celebrating the HolyDays
Sweet Honey in the Rock

SWEET HONEY IN THE ROCK®
50th Anniversary Tour
Celebrating the HolyDays

Thu, Dec 19 | 8 PM
STOMP
Created by Luke Cresswell and Steve McNicholas

STOMP
Created by Luke Cresswell and Steve McNicholas

Sat Jan 18 | 3PM & 8PM
Sun Jan 19 | 3PM
MILOŠ, Classical Guitar
Onstage Sessions

MILOŠ, Classical Guitar
Onstage Sessions

Wed Jan 29 | 8PM
Lakecia Benjamin & Phoenix
Jazz Club

Lakecia Benjamin & Phoenix
Jazz Club

Thu Feb 6 | 8PM
Christian McBride & Ursa Major
Jazz Club

Christian McBride & Ursa Major
Jazz Club

Fri Feb 7 | 8PM
Sat Feb 8 | 8PM
1 2 3 4

Get Ahead of the Crowd.

Sign up below to be the first to find out about upcoming concerts, on sale dates, and presales.

Join the mailing list