Skip to main content

Performances

Filter events

Showing 19 - 27 of 30 results for Presented

JASON MORAN
Plays Duke Ellington
with the CSUN Jazz “A” Band
Jason Moran, piano

JASON MORAN
Plays Duke Ellington
with the CSUN Jazz “A” Band
Jason Moran, piano

Thu, Feb 13 | 8PM
Kurt Elling
Celebrates Weather Report
with Special Guest Peter Erskine
featuring Yellowjackets

Kurt Elling
Celebrates Weather Report
with Special Guest Peter Erskine
featuring Yellowjackets

Sat Feb 15 | 8PM
Chucho Valdès: Irakere 50
with Special Guest
Arturo Sandoval

Chucho Valdès: Irakere 50
with Special Guest
Arturo Sandoval

Thu Feb 20 | 8PM
Twyla Tharp
60th Anniversary Diamond Jubilee

Twyla Tharp
60th Anniversary Diamond Jubilee

Sat Feb 22 | 8PM
Sun Feb 23 | 3PM
Ballet Folklórico de México de Amalia Hernández

Ballet Folklórico de México de Amalia Hernández

Fri Mar 14 | 8PM
Sat Mar 15 | 1PM
Yamato – The Drummers of Japan
人の力 Hito no chikara | The Power of Human Strength

Yamato – The Drummers of Japan
人の力 Hito no chikara | The Power of Human Strength

Sat Mar 22 | 3PM
Israel Philharmonic
Lahav Shani, Musical Director and Conductor

Israel Philharmonic
Lahav Shani, Musical Director and Conductor

Thu Mar 27 | 8PM
Terence Blanchard
Champion and Fire Shut Up in My Bones
Featuring the E-Collective and
Turtle Island Quartet
Visuals by Andrew F. Scott
Justin Austin, baritone
Adrienne Danrich, soprano

Terence Blanchard
Champion and Fire Shut Up in My Bones
Featuring the E-Collective and
Turtle Island Quartet
Visuals by Andrew F. Scott
Justin Austin, baritone
Adrienne Danrich, soprano

Sun Apr 6 | 3PM
The Colburn Orchestra
Stéphane Denève, conductor

The Colburn Orchestra
Stéphane Denève, conductor

Sat Apr 12 | 3PM
1 2 3 4

Get Ahead of the Crowd.

Sign up below to be the first to find out about upcoming concerts, on sale dates, and presales.

Join the mailing list